NFC CEDAR RAPIDS 2021 ADVISORY COMMITTEE – September 2022

#1 City of Cedar Rapids Rep.*	#2 City of Cedar Rapids Rep.*
Scott Overland	Jeff Pomeranz
City Council Member	City Council Manager
Joined Committee: 04/01/2018	Joined Committee: 04/01/2018
Term expires: Unlimited	Term expires: Unlimited
#3 Financial Institution Rep.	#4 Financial Institution Rep.
Open Position	Stephanie Schumacher
Joined Committee: 00/00/0000	Hills Bank
Term Expires: 00/00/0000	Joined Committee: 02/24/2020
	Term Expires: 03/31/2023
#5 Financial Institution Rep.	#6 Financial Institution Rep.
Josh Moore, President	Tom Chalstrom, Past-President
Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust	First Federal Credit Union
Joined Committee: 04/01/2018	Joined Committee: 04/01/2018
Term Expires: 03/31/2024	Term Expires: 03/31/2024
#7 Financial Institution Rep.	#8 Financial Institution Rep.
Open Position	Russell Breazeale
Joined Committee: 00/00/0000	Bank Iowa
Term Expires: 00/00/0000	Joined Committee: 06/24/2021
	Term Expires: 6/30/2024
#9 Nonprofit Neighborhood Rep.	#10 Neighborhood Rep.
Danielle Rodriquez	Dorothy DeSouzaGuedes
Joined Committee: 5/1/2022	Joined Committee: 8/1/2022
Term Expires: 4/30/2025	Term Expires: 7/31/2025
#11 Neighborhood Rep.	#12 Neighborhood Rep.
Tamara Marcus	Dedric Doolin - NE Cedar Rapids Area
Joined Committee: 3/28/2022	Joined Committee: 10/26/2020
Term Expires: 3/28/2025	Term Expires: 03/31/2023
#13 Neighborhood Rep.	*#2 City of Cedar Rapids Alternate
Open Position	Jennifer Pratt or Sara Buck
Joined Committee: 00/00/0000	Community Development and Planning
Term Expires: 00/00/0000	